Rotationspolierer - Bigfoot LH19E

Rotary polisher - LH19E

Fotos

Rotary polisher - LH19ERotary polisher - LH19E - Side heandle photo 1Rotary polisher - LH19E - Loop heandle photo 1Rotary polisher - LH19E - Loop heandle photo 2Rotary polisher - LH19E - Loop heandle photo 3Rotary polisher - LH19E - Side heandle photo 2Rotary polisher - LH19E - 9 meters electric cordRotary polisher - LH19E - kit STNRotary polisher - LH19E - kit DLXRotary polisher - LH19E - application photo 3Rotary polisher - LH19E - application photo 1Rotary polisher - LH19E - application photo 2

Videos

Rotationspolierer - Bigfoot LH19E - Gallery video 13

LH19E

Durch seinen Motor mit hoher Drehkraft, sein kompaktes Design, seine herausragende Ergonomie sowie sein leichtes Gehäuse ist der LH 19E einer der vielseitigsten und manövrierfähigsten Rotationspolierer auf dem Markt. Sein leichtes und leistungsstarkes Design macht ihn zur ulitimativen Lösung für Rotationspolierer in den verschiedensten Branchen, wie Autoaufbereitung, KFZ-Werkstätten, Bootindustrie und vieles mehr.

ROTIEREND: eine auf einer Achse zentrierte rotierende Scheibe erreicht am Rand die größte Geschwindigkeit. Die rotierende Bewegung wirkt an der Oberfläche am aggressivsten und erzeugt starke Reibung und Wärme. Dies kann ein Durchbrennen, Reibstellen und Rotationsstreifen verursachen bei unsachgemäßer Verwendung. In den Händen eines erfahrenen Technikers arbeitet ein Rotationswerkzeug von allen Bewegungsarten mit der geringsten Vibration. Es erfordert jedoch einige Zeit, bis man den richtigen Umgang mit diesem Werkzeug erlernt hat. Die rotierende Bewegung wird am meisten für Poliervorgänge verwendet.

ANTI-VIBRATIONS-BÜGELGRIFF
Ein innovativer Bügelgriff ermöglicht den Benutzern ein sicheres Halten des Polierers in unterschiedlichen Winkeln, für mehr Präzision und Stabilität während des Poliervorgangs. Das weiche, griffige Material und die spezielle Konstruktion absorbieren und zerstreuen Vibrationen, für mehr Bedienkomfort und zum Schutz empfindlicher Oberflächen vor Beschädigungen. Der neue Bügelgriff gehört standardmäßig zum Lieferumfang.

ANTI-VIBRATIONS-SEITENGRIFF
Ein weicher Seitengriff reduziert die Vibrationen während des Poliervorgangs und ermöglicht ein komfortables Führen des Polierers. Der im Lieferumfang des DLX-Kit enthaltene Griff verfügt über ein neues Design sowie spezielle Materialien zur Absorbtion und Zerstreuung von Vibrationen und kann je nach Bedarf an einer beliebigen Seite installiert werden.

9 METER ELEKTROKABEL
Das strapazierfähige Kabel mit einer großzügigen Länge von 9 Metern bietet maximale Leistung für einen sicheren und effizienten Betrieb des Polierers. Das längere Kabel spart Zeit, reduziert Arbeitsschritte und Probleme, da der Einsatz eines zusätzlichen Verlängerungskabels beim Polieren eines Autos entfällt.

ELEKTRONISCHER GESCHWINDIGKEITS-DREHREGLER
Ein vollkommen neuer und variabler Geschwindigkeits-Drehregler ermöglicht die Einstellung von Geschwindigkeiten für spezielle Anwendungszwecke. Der Drehregler verfügt über größere Zahlen, eine Klick-Einrastung für Geschwindigkeitsänderungen und ist so positioniert, dass er während des Poliervorgangs mühelos bedient werden kann.

PROGRESSIVER GASGEBESCHALTER
Für eine noch bessere Steuerung ist der LH19E mit einem progressiven Gasgebeschalter ausgestattet. Dieser Gasgebeschalter fungiert als Drossel und bietet dem Bediener die Möglichkeit, die Geschwindigkeit innerhalb des Drehreglerbereichs zu kontrollieren, um die gewünschte Geschwindigkeit exakt zu gewährleisten und bei Bedarf während des Arbeitsvorgangs schnell und unterbrechungsfrei anzupassen.

Unterlagen

Brochure

Verfügbare Kits

LH19E/STD

Rotary polisher(LH19E)
Backing pad Ø125mm - Ø5” M1(992.500)
Loop handle(811.374)

LH19E/STN

Rotary polisher(LH19E)
Polishing compound 250ml COARSE(9.BRCOARSE250)
Polishing compound 250ml FINE(9.BRFINE250)
Foam polishing pad COARSE Ø135mm - Ø5.25”(9.BR150H)
Foam polishing pad FINE Ø135mm - Ø5.25”(9.BR150M)
Backing pad Ø125mm - Ø5” M14(992.500)
Loop handle(811.374)

LH19E/DLX

Rotary polisher(LH19E)
BIGFOOT tools bag(9.Z998/BF)
Polishing compound 250ml COARSE(9.BRCOARSE250)
Polishing compound 250ml FINE(9.BRFINE250)
2x Foam polishing pad COARSE Ø135mm - Ø5.25” (9.BR150H/2)
2x Foam polishing pad FINE Ø135mm - Ø5.25”(9.BR150M/2)
Wool polishing pad Ø135mm - Ø5.25”(9.BL180H)
4x Microfiber cloths(9.BF9010/4)
BIGFOOT apron(9.Z868)
BIGFOOT Claw pad tool(9.BF7001)
Backing pad Ø125mm - Ø5” M14(992.500)
Loop handle(811.374)
Side handle(81.322)

Technische Daten

ø Stützteller mm-in  125-5″ / 150-6″ / 165-6,5″
Leistung Watt 1200
R.P.M. 450-1700
Gewicht kg-lbs 2,2-4,85
Geschwindigkeitsregulierung
Wellengewinde M14

Kontakt für weitere Informationen


Check the box if you are from USA

Rotary polisher – Bigfoot LH19E

Rotary polisher - LH19E

Photos

Rotary polisher - LH19ERotary polisher - LH19E - Side heandle photo 1Rotary polisher - LH19E - Loop heandle photo 1Rotary polisher - LH19E - Loop heandle photo 2Rotary polisher - LH19E - Loop heandle photo 3Rotary polisher - LH19E - Side heandle photo 2Rotary polisher - LH19E - 9 meters electric cordRotary polisher - LH19E - kit STNRotary polisher - LH19E - kit DLXRotary polisher - LH19E - application photo 3Rotary polisher - LH19E - application photo 1Rotary polisher - LH19E - application photo 2

Videos

Rotary polisher – Bigfoot LH19E - Gallery video 13

LH19E

Featuring a high torque motor, compact design, premium ergonomics and a lightweight housing, the LH 19E is one of the most capable and maneuverable rotary polishers on the market. Its lightweight and powerful design makes it the ultimate rotary polishing solution for a variety of industries including automotive detailing, collision repair and refinishing, marine, and more.

ROTARY: a rotating disc, rotates on a central axis with the highest velocity being at the pads edge. Rotary tends to be the most invasive movement on the surface, generating substantial friction and heat which can lead to burns, strike throughs, and rotary induced swirl marks if used improperly. In the hands of a skilled technician a rotary tool features the lowest vibration levels of any tool movement, but can take a great deal of time to learn to use the tool properly. Rotary movement is most commonly used for polishing operations.

ANTI-VIBRATION LOOP HANDLE
An innovative loop handle allows users to hold the polisher securely at different angles for precision and stability during the polishing process. The soft grip material and the special design absorb and dissipate vibration to improve operator comfort as well as protect delicate surfaces from damage. The new loop handle is included standard with each tool.

ANTI-VIBRATION SIDE HANDLE
A soft grip side handle reduces the vibration during the polishing operation and provides comfortable control of the polisher. Featuring a new design and the specialized materials to absorb and dissipate the vibration from the machine, the handle can be added to either side, depending on operator preference, and is included with the polisher DLX Kits.

9 METERS ELECTRICAL CORD
The new Heavy Duty extra long 9mt cord is gauged to deliver maximum power to the polisher for safe, efficient operation. The longer cord save you time, steps and hassles since the user doesn’t have to use additional extension cords when polishing around a car.

ELECTRONIC SPEED CONTROL DIAL
An all new variable speed dial provides the ability to adjust speeds for specific applications. The dial features larger numbers, a click sensation to indicate speed changes, and is positioned for effortless adjustment during the polishing process.

PROGRESSIVE TRIGGER
Adding an additional level of control, the LH19E includes a progressive trigger. This trigger acts as a throttle allowing the operator to control speeds within the dial range to deliver the exact desired speed and to adjust quickly as needed without interruption to the work process.

Available kits

LH19E/STD

LH19E/STD

Rotary polisher(LH19E)
Backing pad Ø125mm - Ø5” M1(992.500)
Loop handle(811.374)
LH19E/STN

LH19E/STN

Rotary polisher(LH19E)
Polishing compound 250ml COARSE(9.BRCOARSE250)
Polishing compound 250ml FINE(9.BRFINE250)
Foam polishing pad COARSE Ø135mm - Ø5.25”(9.BR150H)
Foam polishing pad FINE Ø135mm - Ø5.25”(9.BR150M)
Backing pad Ø125mm - Ø5” M14(992.500)
Loop handle(811.374)
LH19E/DLX

LH19E/DLX

Rotary polisher(LH19E)
BIGFOOT tools bag(9.Z998/BF)
Polishing compound 250ml COARSE(9.BRCOARSE250)
Polishing compound 250ml FINE(9.BRFINE250)
2x Foam polishing pad COARSE Ø135mm - Ø5.25” (9.BR150H/2)
2x Foam polishing pad FINE Ø135mm - Ø5.25”(9.BR150M/2)
Wool polishing pad Ø135mm - Ø5.25”(9.BL180H)
4x Microfiber cloths(9.BF9010/4)
BIGFOOT apron(9.Z868)
BIGFOOT Claw pad tool(9.BF7001)
Backing pad Ø125mm - Ø5” M14(992.500)
Loop handle(811.374)
Side handle(81.322)

Technical data

ø Backing pad mm-in  125-5″ / 150-6″ / 165-6,5″
Power Watt 1200
R.P.M. 450-1700
Weight kg-lbs 2,2-4,85
Speed regulation
Backing pad thread M14

Contact for more info


Are you from USA, Canada or Mexico ?
YesNo
* mandatory fields