Webinar in Spanish | ROUND TABLE DISCUSSION

WEBINAR EN ESPAÑOL | MESA REDONDA RUPES

NOVEMBER 27 2020, 22:00 – 10 pm (SPAIN TIME)

RUPES would like to invite you for our next Webinar presented in Spanish. During this round table, our Technical Team will have a discussion about Detailing with the Official Technicians of RUPES in South America and Europe. You will have the opportunity to learn about their beginnings in Car Detailing, how they developed their career, and also how RUPES helped them on the path to become Professional Detailers.

REGISTER NOW: https://tinyurl.com/y64jghdd

RUPES Moderators

  • Fabrizio Gagliardi – RUPES Training Manager
  • Arturo Porto Arca – RUPES Area Manager

Round Table Guests

  • Florin Iosef – España
  • Damian Amarante – Uruguay
  • Carlos Costa – Portugal
  • Andres Reyes – Mexico
  • Franco Lombardo – Argentina
  • Jose Saez – Chile

The C.O.R.E. Series webinars are presented to a global audience. Please use the information provided below as a reference for when the live broadcast will be in your area:

  • Mexico City: NOVEMBER 27, 15:00 – 3 pm
  • Lima: NOVEMBER 27, 16:00 – 4 pm
  • Santiago, Montevideo, Buenos Aires: NOVEMBER 27, 18:00 – 6 pm
  • Lisbon: NOVEMBER 27, 21:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Madrid, Barcelona: NOVEMBER 27, 22.00 – 10:00 pm

If you cannot log in for the live broadcast, don’t worry! Register and you will be sent an email to watch an on-demand recording of the event at your convenience.

The event will be simulcast to Facebook live, but you must register and attend the webinar if you want to ask questions or receive the on-demand link afterward.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments