C.O.R.E. Series Webinar: Q&A LIVE

C.O.R.E. Series Webinar: RUPES ANSWERS YOUR POLISHING QUESTIONS LIVE!

Thursday, April 2nd, at 3:30 pm (Milan time)

Join the RUPES Global and Technical Training Team for a roundtable discussion of viewer-submitted topics all related to polishing. Submit your question in the registration field below, or submit it during the live broadcast.
Our Global Director of Training, Jason Rose, and Training Manager, Fabrizio Gagliardi, will lead the panel discussion with a variety of RUPES technical experts from around the world.
Get valuable insight and listen in as some of the brightest minds in the world of paint correction talk, debate, and answer your questions for a live global audience.

REGISTER NOW: https://bit.ly/3dvuTY1

This webinar is free to attend but limited to just 500 participants. Don’t miss your chance to secure a spot! Can’t make it to the live session? Register now and we’ll email you a link to view the recorded on-demand video as soon as the live session concludes.

Time zones reference:

  • London: April 2nd – 2:30 pm
  • Milan: April 2nd – 3:30 pm
  • Moscow: April 2nd – 4:30 pm
  • New Delhi: April 2nd – 7 pm
  • Beijing: April 2nd – 9:30 pm
  • Sydney: April 3rd – 12:30 am
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments