C.O.R.E. Series Webinar | 5 PAINT CORRECTION MYTHS, BUSTED!

  • This event has passed.

Join the RUPES Technical Training Team as they take on popular polishing and paint correction myths to expose the truth, discuss their origin and proves why they may or may not be true.

This entertaining webinar will be a short, dynamic, and occasionally humorous look into misconceptions about the paint correction process with our team of industry veterans.

Panelists for this discussion:
Jason Rose • Global Director of Training
Todd Helme • Technical Specialist
Dylan von Kleist • North American Marketing Manager

The C.O.R.E. Series webinars are presented to a global audience. Please use the information provided below as a reference for when the live broadcast will be in your area:

  • Los Angeles – August 4th at 7:00am
  • Denver – August 4th at 8:00am
  • Chicago – August 4th at 9:00am
  • New York – August 4th at 10:00am
  • London – August 4th at 3:00pm
  • Milan – August 4th at 4:00pm
  • Moscow – August 4th at 5:00pm
  • Beijing – August 4th at 10:00pm
  • Sydney – August 5th at 12:00am

REGISTER NOW: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/1515943040444/WN_LOla9Oq8QVKjcDh8nQAX6Q

If you cannot log in for the live broadcast, don’t worry! Register and you will be sent an email to watch an on-demand recording of the event at your convenience.

The event will be simulcast to Facebook live, but you must register and attend the webinar if you want to ask questions or receive the on-demand link afterward.

Venue

Online Event

Organizer

Rupes S.p.A.